By default, your Projects and Campaigns will be filtered by your own Projects/Campaigns "Mine only" and currently active Projects/Campaigns "Status: Open"

If you want to view your teammate's Projects/Campaigns OR view Closed Projects/Campaigns, select the X to remove the filter.


For more information on filters, check out the article How do I use the filters at the top of the page?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!