For a variety of reasons, we do not delete campaigns or allow removing candidates from campaigns. However, you can stop future messages to them.
If done quickly after adding a candidate, messaging can occasionally be stopped before it is sent by our Ops team.

On the Campaigns page, under the Candidates tab, select the three dots under Actions next to the candidate, a new set of options appears at the top of the list. Select ‘Stop’.



Related Articles
How do I stop a campaign? How do I stop all messages?
Follow-up Message Questions
Can I add candidates to a campaign I didn't create?
What happens to the candidates if I click Approve or Reject?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!