To re-engage or re-save candidates from exisiting TopFunnel Projects or campaigns, select their candidate card.
Then select 'Funnel', select the correct Project and campaign you would like to save to.



3. Be sure to toggle on the 'Allow duplicates' option. Or else our system will automatically delete duplicate candidates to ensure there is no duplicative outreach. To learn more about our duplicate candidate detection feature, check out Can TopFunnel detect duplicate candidates?


Related Articles
Can TopFunnel detect duplicate candidates?
Do you integrate with Greenhouse/Lever/my ATS?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!