In the Campaign page, select ‘Close’. Closing a campaign will hide it from the main Campaign menu. You can choose to re-open a Campaign at a later time.



Please note that if you toggle on ‘Stop all messages’ option, all pending messages, replies and follow-up messages will be stopped in the campaign and they cannot be restarted at a later time.

Related Articles
Is there a way to delete campaigns or remove candidates from a campaign?
How can I edit the number of days between the initial message and the next follow-up?
Follow-up Message Questions
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!