To remove a candidate from a project, go to Your Project > Your Campaign > Candidates. Hover over the candidate card and select the folder icon to remove the candidate from the project.



Please note, if your candidate is saved to a campaign in the project already, you cannot remove them from the project and the option will be greyed out.
You can only stop the outreach and re-save them to the Project or another campaign. Check out the article: for more information on stopping outreach.

Alternatively, you can select multiple candidates and select 'Remove.'
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!