Please note that re-activating closed campaigns will not re-engage or continue candidate outreaches as all follow-ups are stopped when a campaign/project is closed and deactivated.
To reactivate a campaign, the project must be "Open" first, or else it will not be editable.



To find a closed project, toggle OFF the "Open only" button in the top-right corner.


Click in and go to your Project page and click "Open"


To find a closed campaign, toggle OFF the "Active only" button to see all the closed campaigns under your project


Then select "Activate" under the three dots option menu.


You can also click into the campaign page and click "Activate" in the top-right corner.


At this time, there is no way to bulk activate campaigns that have been closed in your Projects. However, you can reach out to us via our Helpdesk Chat for assistance.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!