NOTE: Deleting candidates will remove them from your entire Team account, not just from a particular project or campaign and you will not be able to search for them again.

1. Find the candidate and select their name to go to the candidate profile tab.


2. Click the three dots on the top-right corner of the tab.


3. Select Delete and the confirmation message and your candidate will be removed from your Team.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!