To close a Project, select your Project and click on 'Close'.

Please note, EVERY campaign under a Project will be closed when the Project is closed. All outreach including follow-ups will be stopped.


To close a campaign and stop all outreach and follow-ups, click the three dots on the right side of the campaign in Projects and select 'Deactivate'



You can also deactivate from the campaign page itself.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!