Deleting users in TopFunnel means that all data associated with the accounts, including campaigns and reporting, will be deleted permanently. This is irreversible.
We recommend deactivating users to maintain accurate reporting for the team. Please reach out to support@topfunnel.com to do so. The user will no longer have access to TopFunnel or any of your team's data.

Related Articles
How do I remove my information from TopFunnel?
Is there a way to delete campaigns or remove candidates from a campaign and stop follow-ups?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!