Yes! Campaigns are filtered on 'Me' by default.

On the Campaigns page, remove the ‘Me’ filter to show ‘All Teammates’ or the teammate of your choice. To check campaigns that were closed, be sure to toggle the ‘Closed’ button on the left side.



If you still cannot see your teammates’ campaigns, they may have changed the visibility of their campaign to ‘Just Me’, so you cannot see it.



Related Articles
Can I create a private campaign?
Can I add candidates to a campaign I didn't create?
How do I send on behalf of or send as my hiring manager, co-worker, CEO, or VP?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!