Once added to a campaign, the candidate will always be associated with that campaign. However, you can also add them to other campaigns as well.
This is helpful when:
Re-engaging candidates
Candidate was saved to the wrong campaign, in which case you'd want to stop messaging.

Article here: How do I stop outreach?

First, select the candidate(s) you want to re-engage. Then select Recruit.

Next, select the project and/or campaign you'd like to add the candidate(s) to

Lastly, since we've sourced the candidate(s) before, the Allow Duplicates switch will need to be toggled on. Click Send and you're all done!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!