For a variety of reasons, we do not delete projects, campaigns or allow removing candidates from projects/campaigns. However, you can stop future messages to them.

You can close or deactive your project/campaign to stop all messaging and any follow-ups. Please check out the articles below for more details.

How do I close an open campaign or Project?
How do I stop a campaign? How do I stop all messages?

If you would only like to stop messaging to one particular candidate, please follow the steps below. After immediately adding candidate, messaging can occasionally be stopped before it is sent by our team.

On the Campaigns page, under the Candidates tab, select the three dots under Actions next to the candidate, a new set of options appears at the top of the list. Select ‘Stop’.



Related Articles
Can I add candidates to a campaign I didn't create?
How do I open a closed/deactivated Project or campaign?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!